2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-2
Pct. .714
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 2-0
Games 7
Pts per game 73.1
FG % 46.3
3PT % 34.3
FT % 64.7
Reb per game 39.1
Ast per game 17.7
November
Thu Nov 02
vs
Final - OT
W, 73-69
Santa Monica
@ San Diego, CA Don Gehler Memorial Tournament
N
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
L, 84-81
San Diego Miramar
Don Gehler Memorial Tournament
A
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 66-54
MiraCosta
@ San Diego, CA Miramar Tournament
N
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 75-58
Southwestern
H
Thu Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 71-36
Cuyamaca
Irvine Valley Classic
H
Fri Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 74-69
Ventura
Irvine Valley Classic
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 77-58
American River
Irvine Valley Classic
H
Thu Nov 30
vs
3:00 PM
Hartnell
@ Monterey, CA Monterey Classic
N
December
Fri Dec 01
at
TBA
Monterey Tournament
A
Sat Dec 02
at
TBA
Monterey Tournament
A
Thu Dec 07
vs
4:00 PM
Glendale
@ Cypress, CA Cypress/Don Johnson Tournament
N
Fri Dec 08
at
TBA
Cypress Tournament
A
Sat Dec 09
at
TBA
Cypress Tournament
A
Thu Dec 14
vs
3:00 PM
San Diego City
@ Mission Viejo, CA Saddleback Tournament
N
Fri Dec 15
at
TBA
Saddleback Tournament
A
Sat Dec 16
at
TBA
Saddleback Tournament
A
Fri Dec 29
vs
5:30 PM
LA Valley
H
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
5:00 PM
Orange Coast *
H
Fri Jan 05
at
5:00 PM
Saddleback *
A
Wed Jan 10
at
5:00 PM
Copper Mountain *
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
5:00 PM
Santa Ana *
H
Wed Jan 17
at
5:00 PM
Cypress *
A
Wed Jan 24
vs
5:00 PM
Riverside *
H
Fri Jan 26
at
7:00 PM
Orange Coast *
A
Wed Jan 31
at
7:00 PM
Fullerton *
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
7:00 PM
Copper Mountain *
H
Wed Feb 07
at
7:00 PM
Santa Ana *
A
Tue Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM
Saddleback *
H
Thu Feb 15
vs
6:00 PM
Santiago Canyon *
H
* Conference

Irvine Valley College provides this web space for the use of its faculty, staff and other representatives of the college for the purpose of furthering the educational goals of the institution and enhancing the academic experience of its students. This is the official web site of Irvine Valley College Athletics. The data, statistics, photos, rosters and schedules used on this web site were gathered by the IVC Sports Information Office. Other web sites containing information about Irvine Valley College Athletics not within the official college web site may not be accurate. Questions or comments about this web site can be directed to bshaver@ivc.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop