2019-20 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Wed Nov 06
vs
TBA
Southwestern
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
5:00 PM
Cuyamaca
H
Thu Nov 14
vs
TBA
Irvine Valley Classic
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
TBA
Irvine Valley Classic
H
Wed Nov 20
at
6:00 PM
San Diego Miramar
A
Wed Nov 27
vs
5:00 PM
El Camino
H
December
Thu Dec 05
at
TBA
Monterey Peninsula Tournament
A
Fri Dec 06
at
TBA
Monterey Peninsula Tournament
A
Sat Dec 07
at
TBA
Monterey Peninsula Tournament
A
Wed Dec 11
at
7:00 PM
Mt. San Antonio
A
Fri Dec 13
vs
7:00 PM
MiraCosta %
H
Fri Dec 20
vs
6:00 PM
Fullerton *
H
Sat Dec 28
vs
5:00 PM
LA Valley
H
January
Fri Jan 03
vs
7:00 PM
Golden West *
H
Wed Jan 08
at
7:00 PM
Santa Ana *
A
Fri Jan 10
at
7:00 PM
Riverside *
A
Mon Jan 13
vs
6:00 PM
Orange Coast *
H
Wed Jan 15
at
7:00 PM
Cypress *
A
Fri Jan 17
vs
6:00 PM
Saddleback *
H
Wed Jan 22
at
6:00 PM
Santiago Canyon *
A
Wed Jan 29
at
7:00 PM
Fullerton *
A
Fri Jan 31
at
7:00 PM
Golden West *
A
February
Wed Feb 05
vs
7:00 PM
Santa Ana *
H
Fri Feb 07
vs
6:00 PM
Riverside *
H
Tue Feb 11
at
6:00 PM
Orange Coast *
A
Thu Feb 13
vs
6:00 PM
Cypress *
H
Wed Feb 19
at
6:00 PM
Saddleback *
A
Fri Feb 21
vs
7:00 PM
Santiago Canyon *
H
* Conference
% Post season

Irvine Valley College provides this web space for the use of its faculty, staff and other representatives of the college for the purpose of furthering the educational goals of the institution and enhancing the academic experience of its students. This is the official web site of Irvine Valley College Athletics. The data, statistics, photos, rosters and schedules used on this web site were gathered by the IVC Sports Information Office. Other web sites containing information about Irvine Valley College Athletics not within the official college web site may not be accurate. Questions or comments about this web site can be directed to bshaver@ivc.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop