Men's Soccer

2017 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 12-5-5
Pct. .659
Conf. 9-2-3
Pct. .750
Streak Tied 1
Home 7-1-3
Away 4-4-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 22
Goals 44
Goals/ game 2.00
Shot % .288
Shots/ game 7.0
GAA 1.39
August
Fri Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Rio Hondo
H
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Fresno
@ Hartnell
N
Sun Sep 03
at
Final
L, 2-1
Hartnell
Hartnell Tournament Championship Game
A
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
T, 2-2
Southwestern
H
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
L, 2-0
El Camino
A
Tue Sep 12
at
Final
W, 2-1
Santiago Canyon *
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Hartnell
H
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
L, 2-1
Fullerton *
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
T, 2-2
Orange Coast *
H
Tue Sep 26
at
Final
T, 2-2
Santa Ana *
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Cypress *
H
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Golden West *
H
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
W, 2-1
Norco *
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Santiago Canyon *
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Fullerton *
H
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
W, 4-2
Orange Coast *
Rescheduled to 10/25 due to unplayable temperatures on the OCC Turf.
A
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
T, 1-1
Santa Ana *
H
Tue Oct 31
at
Final
W, 4-1
Cypress *
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
L, 6-1
Golden West *
A
Tue Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Norco *
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Chaffey %
CCCAA SoCal Championships (Rd. 1)
H
Tue Nov 21
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Mt. San Antonio %
CCCAA SoCal Championships (Rd. 2), Mt. SAC wins on PKs, 4-2
A
* Conference
% Post season

Irvine Valley College provides this web space for the use of its faculty, staff and other representatives of the college for the purpose of furthering the educational goals of the institution and enhancing the academic experience of its students. This is the official web site of Irvine Valley College Athletics. The data, statistics, photos, rosters and schedules used on this web site were gathered by the IVC Sports Information Office. Other web sites containing information about Irvine Valley College Athletics not within the official college web site may not be accurate. Questions or comments about this web site can be directed to bshaver@ivc.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop