Women's Badminton

2019 Women's Badminton Schedule

Overall 6-3
Pct. .667
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 2
Home 5-0
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
February
Fri Feb 22
at
10:00 AM
Grossmont Tournament
A
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 13-8
San Diego Mesa *
H
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 13-8
Grossmont *
H
Fri Mar 08
at
Final
L, 16-5
San Diego City *
A
Wed Mar 13
at
Final
W, 13-8
San Diego Mesa *
A
Fri Mar 15
at
10:00 AM
San Diego Mesa Tournament
A
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
W, 11-10
San Diego City *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 18-3
San Diego Mesa *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 11-10
Grossmont *
H
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
L, 14-7
San Diego City *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
L, 12-9
Grossmont *
Rematch from 04/03/2019
A
May
Fri May 10
vs
12:00 PM
CCCAA State Individual Championships %
@ Pasadena City
N
Sat May 11
vs
12:00 PM
CCCAA State Individual Championships
@ Pasadena City
N
* Conference
% Post season

Irvine Valley College provides this web space for the use of its faculty, staff and other representatives of the college for the purpose of furthering the educational goals of the institution and enhancing the academic experience of its students. This is the official web site of Irvine Valley College Athletics. The data, statistics, photos, rosters and schedules used on this web site were gathered by the IVC Sports Information Office. Other web sites containing information about Irvine Valley College Athletics not within the official college web site may not be accurate. Questions or comments about this web site can be directed to bshaver@ivc.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop