Women's Basketball

2019-20 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 01
at
TBA
Grossmont Crossover
A
Sat Nov 02
at
TBA
Grossmont Crossover
A
Fri Nov 08
at
5:00 PM
Saddleback Crossover
A
Sat Nov 09
at
5:00 PM
Saddleback Crossover
A
Fri Nov 15
vs
TBA
Rio Hondo
H
Wed Nov 20
at
6:00 PM
Citrus
A
Fri Nov 22
at
7:00 PM
El Camino
A
Tue Nov 26
vs
TBA
LA Valley
H
December
Wed Dec 04
at
5:00 PM
Pasadena City
A
Fri Dec 06
vs
TBA
Irvine Valley Tournament
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
TBA
Irvine Valley Tournament
H
Wed Dec 11
vs
5:00 PM
San Bernardino Valley
H
Sat Dec 28
at
TBA
Ventura Tournament
A
Sun Dec 29
at
TBA
Ventura Tournament
A
January
Wed Jan 08
vs
5:00 PM
Golden West *
H
Fri Jan 10
at
5:00 PM
Saddleback *
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
6:00 PM
Orange Coast *
H
Fri Jan 17
at
5:00 PM
Santa Ana *
A
Wed Jan 22
vs
6:00 PM
Riverside *
H
Fri Jan 24
at
5:00 PM
Cypress *
A
Wed Jan 29
at
5:00 PM
Fullerton *
A
Fri Jan 31
at
5:00 PM
Golden West *
A
February
Wed Feb 05
vs
5:00 PM
Saddleback *
H
Fri Feb 07
at
6:00 PM
Orange Coast *
A
Tue Feb 11
vs
6:00 PM
Santa Ana *
H
Thu Feb 13
at
5:00 PM
Riverside *
A
Wed Feb 19
vs
6:00 PM
Cypress *
H
Fri Feb 21
vs
5:00 PM
Fullerton *
H
* Conference

Irvine Valley College provides this web space for the use of its faculty, staff and other representatives of the college for the purpose of furthering the educational goals of the institution and enhancing the academic experience of its students. This is the official web site of Irvine Valley College Athletics. The data, statistics, photos, rosters and schedules used on this web site were gathered by the IVC Sports Information Office. Other web sites containing information about Irvine Valley College Athletics not within the official college web site may not be accurate. Questions or comments about this web site can be directed to bshaver@ivc.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop