2019 Baseball Schedule

Overall 10-1-1
Pct. .875
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 3-1-1
Away 5-0
Neutral 2-0
Games 12
Runs 80
Batting Avg. .311
On Base % .413
Slugging % .381
Home Runs 1
January
Fri Jan 25
at
Final
W, 5-3
Long Beach
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 7-4
Long Beach
H
Tue Jan 29
at
Final
W, 8-4
Long Beach
A
Thu Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 7-2
San Diego City
@ COD David Buttles Tournament
N
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 14-4
San Bernardino Valley
@ COD David Buttles Tournament
N
Wed Feb 06
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 10-8
Desert
A
Thu Feb 07
at
Final
W, 11-6
Mt. San Jacinto
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final - 12 innings
W, 2-1
Palomar
H
Mon Feb 11
at
Final
W, 6-4
San Diego City
Rescheduled from Feb. 5
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final - 12 innings
W, 3-2
San Diego Mesa
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final - 7 innings
T, 3-3
San Diego Mesa
7-inning game as part of doubleheader
H
Mon Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Mt. San Jacinto
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
2:00 PM
San Diego City
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
1:00 PM
Allan Hancock
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
12:00 PM
Grossmont
H
Mon Feb 25
at
2:00 PM
LA Valley
A
Tue Feb 26
vs
2:00 PM
East Los Angeles
H
March
Tue Mar 05
at
2:00 PM
Santa Ana *
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
2:00 PM
Santa Ana *
H
Sat Mar 09
at
12:00 PM
Santa Ana *
A
Tue Mar 12
vs
2:00 PM
Orange Coast *
H
Thu Mar 14
at
2:00 PM
Orange Coast *
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
12:00 PM
Orange Coast *
H
Tue Mar 19
vs
2:00 PM
Golden West *
H
Thu Mar 21
at
2:00 PM
Golden West *
A
Fri Mar 22
vs
2:00 PM
Golden West *
H
Tue Mar 26
at
2:00 PM
Cypress *
A
Thu Mar 28
vs
2:00 PM
Cypress *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Cypress *
A
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
2:00 PM
Riverside *
H
Thu Apr 04
at
2:00 PM
Riverside *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
12:00 PM
Riverside *
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
2:00 PM
Fullerton *
H
Thu Apr 11
at
2:00 PM
Fullerton *
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
2:00 PM
Fullerton *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
2:00 PM
LA Harbor
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
2:00 PM
LA Harbor *
H
Tue Apr 23
at
2:00 PM
Saddleback *
A
Thu Apr 25
vs
2:00 PM
Saddleback *
H
Fri Apr 26
at
2:00 PM
Saddleback *
A
* Conference

Irvine Valley College provides this web space for the use of its faculty, staff and other representatives of the college for the purpose of furthering the educational goals of the institution and enhancing the academic experience of its students. This is the official web site of Irvine Valley College Athletics. The data, statistics, photos, rosters and schedules used on this web site were gathered by the IVC Sports Information Office. Other web sites containing information about Irvine Valley College Athletics not within the official college web site may not be accurate. Questions or comments about this web site can be directed to bshaver@ivc.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop