Where they played after Irvine Valley                      

Alex Agortsas - Hawaii Pacific

​Austin Alva - Chico State

Jarrett Anton - Frenso Pacific

​Kirk Barnard - UC San Diego (IVC Male Scholar Athlete of the Year)

​Danny Benedetti - St. John's

​Justin Bono - UC San Diego

​Doug Brown - West Virginia Tech

​Cory Burkhart - University of Ohio

​Matt Burson - Hawaii Pacific (IVC Male Scholar Athlete of the Year)

Daniel Cabuling - Westmont

​Tim Carrier - UNC - Greensboro

Bryan Castelli​ - Biola

​Dave Chavero - Dana College

Colin Conroy - Towson State

​Andy Dennis - UC Davis

​Evan Domanic - UC San Diego

Mickey Dunleavy - Point Loma

​Brett Elliston - ​UC Davis

​Jon Erickson - UC San Diego

Brian Ferrante​ - UC San Diego

​Cody Fitzgerald - Sonoma State

​Darrin Fouret - Westmont

​Kevin Fouret - University of San Francisco

​Joel Garcia - Cal State Chico

Jordan Geiger - Bethany College

Gary Gerhardt - Saint Vincent

Jordan Gillerman - St. John's

​Rob Gloster - Dana College 

Brian Glynn - Holy Names

Kyle Goodbrand - UC San Diego

​David Gomez - UC San Diego

​Ryan Goodbrand - ​UC San Diego

​Micah Gorman - Vanguard

​Steve Greenberg - Chapman

​Alex Gutierrez - San Francisco State

Sean Guite - UNC Greensboro

​Jared Haller - Cal State Stanislaus/Saint Vincent

Bryce Hara - Valparaiso 9 (NCAA Tournament 2013)

​Grant Harrell - Cal State San Marcos

Matt Harris - Cal State Monterey Bay/Vanguard

​Adam Hastings - Vanguard

​Danny Heben - Concordia (All-Southern California at IVC)

Camden Huger - Providence Christian College

​Vince Hungerford - ​Cal State Stanislaus

Jeremy Ibarra - Maryville

​Matt Ivanoff - Concordia (2011 NAIA Champs at Concordia/NAIA Tournament MVP)

Clint Jack - Southwest Baptist

Buddy Johns - West Point

​Jeff Kaplan - Cal State Fullerton (Drafted by the New York Mets)

Scott Kaplan - Nevada

Sam Kim - ​Hawaii

​Danny Lamberan - Cal State San Bernardino

​Alan Lane - Cal State Hayward

​Daniel Levine - Nevada

​Trevor Lewis - Cal State Hayward

Chris Lumanlan - Vanguard

​Mike Mattivi - Vanguard

​Andrew McEachin - Cornell

​Josh McSparran - UC Davis

​Abel Medina - Cal State Dominguez Hills (2011 Preseason All-American)

​Jessie Mier - Lewis-Clark State (Drafted by the Los Angeles Dodgers)

Dillon Millar - Concordia

Cole Millerd - Point Loma Nazarene

​Wes Oberlin - Sacramento State

​Kurt Olsen - Cal State Los Angeles

​Bobby Pearce - Long Beach State (IVC Male Scholar Athlete of the Year)

Dallas Porter - South Alabama

​Robert Purpura - Vanguard 

​Dean Pursinger - UC Irvine/Concordia (All-American at IVC) (2011 NAIA Champs at Concordia)

Tim Ralston - ​La Verne

​Mario Ramirez - Hawaii Pacific

​Matt Reyes - Cal State Bakersfield

​Connor Rhoads - Cal State Northridge

​Robbie Robinson - Valparaiso

​Paul Sandoval - Hawaii Pacific

​Chris Saddoris - UNLV (All-American at IVC)

​Cyrus Sarraf - Sacramento State

​Keith Smith - UNLV (On Wallace Award Watch List at UNLV)

David Stone - Vanguard

​Mike Swain - Cal Baptist

Lucas Tancas - Long Beach State

​Doug Tew - York University

​Corey Thibault - Valparaiso (IVC Male Scholar Athlete of the Year)

Alonzo Vazquez - Saint Vincent

Ryan Wagner - Bacone

​Drew Williams - Morehead State

Branden Williams - UC Riverside

​Sean Williams - UC Santa Barbara 

Cole Wilson - Cal State Dominguez Hills

​Brett Young - Fresno State

Justin Zielinski - Missouri Baptist

Irvine Valley College provides this web space for the use of its faculty, staff and other representatives of the college for the purpose of furthering the educational goals of the institution and enhancing the academic experience of its students. This is the official web site of Irvine Valley College Athletics. The data, statistics, photos, rosters and schedules used on this web site were gathered by the IVC Sports Information Office. Other web sites containing information about Irvine Valley College Athletics not within the official college web site may not be accurate. Questions or comments about this web site can be directed to

View: Mobile | Desktop