2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-10
Pct. .231
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 1-3
Away 1-2
Neutral 1-5
Games 13
Pts per game 64.0
FG % 40.8
3PT % 30.9
FT % 65.0
Reb per game 34.7
Ast per game 11.8
November
Wed Nov 07
at
Final
L, 80-50
Southwestern
A
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
W, 77-64
Cuyamaca
A
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 74-64
Imperial Valley
Irvine Valley Classic
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 76-50
Cerritos
Irvine Valley Classic
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 63-59
Ventura
Irvine Valley Classic
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 69-67
El Camino
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 74-58
Hartnell
@ MPC Monterey Bay Classic
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 64-54
Gavilan
@ Monterey Peninsula College Monterey Bay Classic
N
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 56-54
Solano
@ Monterey College Monterey Peninsula Tournament
N
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 67-63
Santa Monica
@ Cypress College Don Johnson Classic
N
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
L, 65-62
Moorpark
@ Cypress College, Don Johnson Court Don Johnson Classic
N
Thu Dec 13
vs
Final - OT
L, 71-67
MiraCosta
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 85-81
San Diego Miramar
@ MiraCosta College - Oceanside, CA
N
Thu Dec 20
vs
3:00 PM
Bakersfield
@ El Camino Paul Landreaux Classic
N
Fri Dec 21
vs
5:00 PM
Santa Monica
@ El Camino Paul Landreaux Classic
N
Fri Dec 28
at
5:00 PM
LA Valley
A
January
Wed Jan 09
vs
5:00 PM
Orange Coast *
H
Fri Jan 11
vs
5:00 PM
Fullerton *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
5:00 PM
Saddleback *
H
Fri Jan 18
at
5:00 PM
Riverside *
A
Wed Jan 23
at
6:00 PM
Santiago Canyon *
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
6:00 PM
Cypress *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
5:00 PM
Orange Coast *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
5:00 PM
Fullerton *
A
Fri Feb 08
at
5:00 PM
Saddleback *
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
5:00 PM
Riverside *
H
Thu Feb 14
at
5:00 PM
Copper Mountain *
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
5:00 PM
Santa Ana *
H
* Conference

Irvine Valley College provides this web space for the use of its faculty, staff and other representatives of the college for the purpose of furthering the educational goals of the institution and enhancing the academic experience of its students. This is the official web site of Irvine Valley College Athletics. The data, statistics, photos, rosters and schedules used on this web site were gathered by the IVC Sports Information Office. Other web sites containing information about Irvine Valley College Athletics not within the official college web site may not be accurate. Questions or comments about this web site can be directed to bshaver@ivc.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop