Men's Tennis

2019 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-1
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
January
Thu Jan 31
at
Cancelled
Point Loma Nazarene #
scrimmage
A
February
Tue Feb 05
vs
Cancelled
Desert #
scrimmage
H
Thu Feb 07
vs
2:00 PM
Concordia #
H
Tue Feb 12
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Cerritos
H
Tue Feb 19
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Hope International
H
Thu Feb 21
at
2:00 PM
Orange Coast *
A
Thu Feb 28
at
2:00 PM
Fullerton *
A
March
Tue Mar 05
at
2:00 PM
Riverside *
A
Thu Mar 07
at
2:00 PM
Saddleback *
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
2:00 PM
Arizona Mesa
H
Tue Mar 12
vs
2:00 PM
Orange Coast *
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
2:00 PM
Santa Barbara
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
2:00 PM
Saddleback *
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
2:00 PM
Fullerton *
H
Thu Apr 04
vs
2:00 PM
Riverside *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference

Irvine Valley College provides this web space for the use of its faculty, staff and other representatives of the college for the purpose of furthering the educational goals of the institution and enhancing the academic experience of its students. This is the official web site of Irvine Valley College Athletics. The data, statistics, photos, rosters and schedules used on this web site were gathered by the IVC Sports Information Office. Other web sites containing information about Irvine Valley College Athletics not within the official college web site may not be accurate. Questions or comments about this web site can be directed to bshaver@ivc.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop