Women's Basketball

2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-3
Pct. .800
Conf. 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 5
Home 5-0
Away 1-0
Neutral 6-3
Games 15
Pts per game 68.8
FG % 39.5
3PT % 24.1
FT % 58.3
Reb per game 50.8
Ast per game 17.5
November
Thu Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 76-55
LA Trade-Tech
@ Saddleback Lady Gaucho Classic
N
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 67-26
Compton
@ Brummel Dome at Saddleback Lady Gaucho Classic
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 75-48
Barstow
@ Saddleback Gaucho Classic VII
N
December
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 82-35
Grossmont
Irvine Valley Tournament
H
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 66-42
Barstow
Irvine Valley Tournament
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 74-56
El Camino
Irvine Valley Tournament
H
Mon Dec 17
vs
Final
W, 71-63
Cerritos
@ Orange Coast Coast Christmas Classic
N
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 75-61
Palomar
@ Basil Peterson Gym at OCC Coast Christmas Classic -- Championship Semifinals
N
Wed Dec 19
vs
Final
W, 68-62
Long Beach
@ Orange Coast College Coast Christmas Classic -- 3rd Place Game
N
Fri Dec 28
vs
Final
L, 43-29
Mt. San Jacinto
@ Ventura College VC-Optimist Club Holiday Tournament
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
W, 79-73
Allan Hancock
@ Ventura College Ventura College Tournament
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
W, 72-41
Antelope Valley
@ Ventura College Ventura College Tournament
N
January
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
W, 83-57
San Diego City
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 89-41
Orange Coast *
H
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 61-45
Fullerton *
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
Halftime
49-22
Saddleback *
H
Fri Jan 18
at
7:00 PM
Riverside *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
6:00 PM
Copper Mountain *
H
Fri Jan 25
at
7:00 PM
Santa Ana *
A
Wed Jan 30
at
7:00 PM
Cypress *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
at
7:00 PM
Orange Coast *
A
Wed Feb 06
at
7:00 PM
Fullerton *
A
Fri Feb 08
at
7:00 PM
Saddleback *
A
Tue Feb 12
vs
7:00 PM
Riverside *
H
Thu Feb 14
at
7:00 PM
Copper Mountain *
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
6:00 PM
Santa Ana *
H
Fri Feb 22
vs
7:00 PM
Cypress *
H
* Conference

Irvine Valley College provides this web space for the use of its faculty, staff and other representatives of the college for the purpose of furthering the educational goals of the institution and enhancing the academic experience of its students. This is the official web site of Irvine Valley College Athletics. The data, statistics, photos, rosters and schedules used on this web site were gathered by the IVC Sports Information Office. Other web sites containing information about Irvine Valley College Athletics not within the official college web site may not be accurate. Questions or comments about this web site can be directed to bshaver@ivc.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop