Men's Soccer

2019 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Tue Aug 27
vs
Rio Hondo
3:00 PM
H
Fri Aug 30
vs
Fresno
@ Hartnell Tournament
TBA
N
September
Sun Sep 01
vs
Hartnell Tournament
@ Hartnell
TBA
N
Tue Sep 03
at
El Camino
3:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 06
vs
Southwestern
1:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 10
at
San Diego Mesa
5:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 13
at
LA Harbor
3:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 17
vs
San Bernardino Valley
1:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 20
at
Norco
3:00 PM
A
Tue Sep 24
at
Desert
3:00 PM
A
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
Golden West *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 04
at
Fullerton *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 08
at
Orange Coast *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 11
vs
Santiago Canyon *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 15
at
Santa Ana *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 22
vs
Cypress *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 25
at
Golden West *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Oct 29
vs
Fullerton *
3:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Orange Coast *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 05
at
Santiago Canyon *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
Santa Ana *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
at
Cypress *
3:00 PM
A
* Conference

Irvine Valley College provides this web space for the use of its faculty, staff and other representatives of the college for the purpose of furthering the educational goals of the institution and enhancing the academic experience of its students. This is the official web site of Irvine Valley College Athletics. The data, statistics, photos, rosters and schedules used on this web site were gathered by the IVC Sports Information Office. Other web sites containing information about Irvine Valley College Athletics not within the official college web site may not be accurate. Questions or comments about this web site can be directed to bshaver@ivc.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop