Women's Badminton

2020 Women's Badminton Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
February
Fri Feb 21
at
Grossmont Tournament
10:00 AM
A
Fri Feb 28
at
Grossmont *
2:00 PM
A
March
Wed Mar 04
vs
San Diego City *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Mar 06
at
San Diego Mesa *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 11
at
San Diego City *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Mar 13
at
San Diego City Tournament
10:00 AM
A
April
Fri Apr 03
vs
Grossmont *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 08
vs
San Diego Mesa *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 10
at
Grossmont *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
vs
San Diego City *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 17
at
San Diego Mesa *
2:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 24
vs
PCAC Finals
10:00 AM
H
* Conference

Irvine Valley College provides this web space for the use of its faculty, staff and other representatives of the college for the purpose of furthering the educational goals of the institution and enhancing the academic experience of its students. This is the official web site of Irvine Valley College Athletics. The data, statistics, photos, rosters and schedules used on this web site were gathered by the IVC Sports Information Office. Other web sites containing information about Irvine Valley College Athletics not within the official college web site may not be accurate. Questions or comments about this web site can be directed to bshaver@ivc.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop