Women's Beach Volleyball

2018 Women's Beach Volleyball Schedule

Overall 12-9
Pct. .571
Conf. 6-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-8
Away 1-0
Neutral 5-1
February
Sat Feb 24
vs
2:00 PM
Alumni Match #
H
March
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Santa Barbara City
H
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Long Beach
Irvine Valley Quad
H
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Arizona
H
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Long Beach State
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Missouri State
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Cal State Bakersfield
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Long Beach State
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Concordia
H
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Nebraska
H
Mon Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Oregon
H
Mon Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Cal Poly
H
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Fullerton *
@ Riverside City College - Pearce Sports Center 4-Way Conference
N
Fri Apr 06
at
Final
W, 5-0
Riverside *
Pearce Sports Center
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Saddleback *
@ Riverside
N
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Fullerton *
TBA 4-Way
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Saddleback *
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Riverside *
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
12:00 PM
OEC Pairs Championships - Day 1 *
OEC Individual Championships of 32
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
12:00 PM
OEC Pairs Championships - Final Day *
@ Golden West OEC Individual Championships of 16
N
May
Tue May 01
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Orange Coast %
@ Granada Beach - Long Beach, Calif. CCCAA Southern California Regionals
N
Tue May 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
El Camino %
@ Granada Beach - Long Beach, Calif. CCCAA Southern California Regionals
N
Fri May 04
vs
9:00 AM
So. Cal. Pairs Regional %
H
Thu May 10
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Sierra %
@ West Valley College CCCAA State Beach Volleyball Team Championship
N
Thu May 10
vs
Final
L, 3-2
MiraCosta %
@ West Valley College CCCAA State Beach Volleyball Team Championship
N
Fri May 11
vs
8:00 AM
CCCAA State Pairs Championship %
@ West Valley College
N
Sat May 12
vs
10:00 AM
CCCAA State Pairs Championship %
@ West Valley College
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season

Irvine Valley College provides this web space for the use of its faculty, staff and other representatives of the college for the purpose of furthering the educational goals of the institution and enhancing the academic experience of its students. This is the official web site of Irvine Valley College Athletics. The data, statistics, photos, rosters and schedules used on this web site were gathered by the IVC Sports Information Office. Other web sites containing information about Irvine Valley College Athletics not within the official college web site may not be accurate. Questions or comments about this web site can be directed to bshaver@ivc.edu

View: Mobile | Desktop